Skip to product information
  • Eagles - Hotel California - Vinyl Sigbeez
  • Eagles - Hotel California - Vinyl Sigbeez
1 of 2


Eagles - Hotel California - Vinyl

Regular price $29.53 USD
Regular price $35.98 USD Sale price $29.53 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Music Genre: Rock
  • Performer: Eagles
  • Manufacturer Part Number: VLEAGHOT
  • Record Label: Rhino
  • Brand: Eagles
  • Physical Media Format: LP
  • Track Listing: Hotel California,New Kid in Town,Life in the Fast Lane,Wasted Time,Wasted Time [Reprise],Victim of Love,Pretty Maids All in a Row,Try and Love Again,The Last Resort
It is the first Eagles album without the appearance of their founding member Bernie Leadon and their first album with guitarist Joe Walsh. Contains the hit title track as well as "Life in the Fast Lane, "New Kid in Town," "The Last Resort" and more. Hotel California (Vinyl)
RuffRuff App RuffRuff App by Tsun
Try Prime Wardrobe