Skip to product information
  • Van Halen - Van Halen - Vinyl Sigbeez
  • Van Halen - Van Halen - Vinyl Sigbeez
1 of 2


Van Halen - Van Halen - Vinyl

Regular price $28.97 USD
Regular price $32.99 USD Sale price $28.97 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Music Genre: Rock
  • Format: CD
  • Performer: Van Halen
  • Record Label: Rhino
  • Brand: Van Halen
  • Physical Media Format: LP
  • Track Listing: Runnin' with the Devil (2015 Remastered Version),Eruption (2015 Remastered Version),You Really Got Me (2015 Remastered Version),Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love (2015 Remastered Version),I'm the One (2015 Remastered Version),Jamie's Cryin' (2015 Remastered Version),Atomic Punk (2015 Remastered Version),Feel Your Love Tonight (2015 Remastered Version),Little Dreamer (2015 Remastered Version),Ice Cream Man (2015 Remastered Version),On Fire (2015 Remastered Version)
  • Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 12.30 x 0.21 x 12.34 Inches
  • Release Date: 03/30/2015

Considered one of the greatest debut albums in rock history, Van Halen took the music world by storm in 1978 with an 11-song manifesto that features some of rock radio s most played songs of all time Limited 180 gm vinyl LP pressing. With their 1978 eponymous debut, Van Halen simultaneously rewrote the rules of rock guitar and hard rock in general. Guitarist Eddie Van Halen redefined what the electric guitar could do, developing a blindingly fast technique with a variety of self-taught two-handed tapping, hammer-on's, pull-offs, and effects that mimicked the sounds of machines and animals. It was wildly inventive and over the top, equaled only by vocalist David Lee Roth, who brought the role of a metal singer to near-performance art standards. Mastering engineer Chris Bellman, who remastered the original albums at Bernie Grundman Mastering Studios, was enlisted for this new version. In order to produce the original sound the band intended, Bellman cut straight from the quarter-inch tapes.
RuffRuff App RuffRuff App by Tsun
Try Prime Wardrobe